top of page

Danegerous Jailbreak for iOS 9.3.3.

Some infos have priority and some not. This is first type of article.

If you used Pangu Teams' jailbreak for your iOS 9.3.3. there is chance informations about your credit/debit card, social platforms accounts and PayPal data was stolen.

Probably problematic was jailbreaks downloaded by 25PP but it's not 100% sure so I strongly advice changing passwords and informing banks about this possibility.

Remember if you use jailbreaks download them allways from creators site. But use them only when you need them.

 What and Why: 

 

I created this blog to share with you my thoughts about news from smartphone market: new models, news about OS and interesting apps.

All of those you will find here.

As for myself, I'm interested in smartfones from beginning of Android (and it's some time now), earlier I was PC maniac.

Now I'm mostly pasionat and player

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

10/31/23:  Scandinavian Art Show

 

11/6/23:  Video Art Around The World

 

11/29/23:  Lecture: History of Art

 

12/1/23:  Installations 2023 Indie Film Festival

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page