top of page

Informations from IMEI

Hi,

One of my friends yesterday posted informations about service in which you can check some data about phone by IMEI.

It is quite fast manner of obtaining informations and in many cases free.

More info you may find on my friend's blog - http://all-gsm.blogspot.com/2016/07/looking-for-information-about-phone.html

To check service yourself use link - http://imei24.com

 What and Why: 

 

I created this blog to share with you my thoughts about news from smartphone market: new models, news about OS and interesting apps.

All of those you will find here.

As for myself, I'm interested in smartfones from beginning of Android (and it's some time now), earlier I was PC maniac.

Now I'm mostly pasionat and player

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

10/31/23:  Scandinavian Art Show

 

11/6/23:  Video Art Around The World

 

11/29/23:  Lecture: History of Art

 

12/1/23:  Installations 2023 Indie Film Festival

 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page